Chicago Blackhawks Stanley Cup

The Chicago Blackhawks are a professional ice hockey team based in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They have won three Stanley Cup Championships and fourteen division titles since their founding in 1926. The Blackhawks are one of the Original Six NHL teams, along with the Boston Bruins, Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, New York Rangers and Detroit Red Wings. Since 1994, the Blackhawks have played their home games at the United Center after having spent over 60 years playing at Chicago Stadium
Chicago Blackhawks Stanley Cup Odds

2010 Regular Season Record


Stanley Cup Record

3 Stanley Cups

  1. 1933–34
  2. 1937–38
  3. 1960–61

2010 Stanley Cup Round 1

Beat Nashville Predators 4-2 in 7 Game Series

2010 Stanley Cup Round 2

Currently playing Vancouver Canucks


Kyle Beach, Bryan Bickell, Dave Bolland, Nick Boynton, Troy Brouwer, Adam Burish, Dustin Byfuglien, Brian Campbell, Brian Connelly, Corey Crawford, Jassen Cullimore, Jake Dowell, Ben Eager, Colin Fraser, Jordan Hendry, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Marian Hossa, Cristobal Huet, Kim Johnsson, Patrick Kane, Duncan Keith, Tomas Kopecky, Andrew Ladd, Shawn Lalonde, John Madden, Antti Niemi, Danny Richmond, Brent Seabrook, Patrick Sharp, Jack Skille, Brent Sopel, Jonathan Toews, Hannu Toivonen, Kris Versteeg