Philadelphia Flyers Stanley Cup

The Philadelphia Flyers are a professional ice hockey team based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They are members of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). Part of the 1967 NHL Expansion, the Flyers were the first non-Original Six team to win the Stanley Cup, victorious in 1973-74 and again in 1974-75.

The Flyers have played their home games on Broad Street since their inception, first at The Spectrum from 1967 until 1996, and then at the Wachovia Center from 1996 to the present, hence their nickname, the Broad Street Bullies.
Philadelphia Flyers Stanley Cup Odds

2010 Regular Season Record


Stanley Cup Record

2 Stanley Cups

  1. 1973–74
  2. 1974–75

2010 Stanley Cup Round 1

Beat New Jersey Devils 4-1 in 7 Game Series

2010 Stanley Cup Round 2

Currently playing Philadelphia Flyers


Arron Asham, Johan Backlund, Oskars Bartulis, Blair Betts, Brian Boucher, Danny Briere, Daniel Carcillo, Matt Carle, Jeff Carter, Braydon Coburn, Riley Cote, Ray Emery, Simon Gagne, Claude Giroux, Scott Hartnell, Lukas Krajicek, David Laliberte, Ian Laperriere, Michael Leighton, Ville Leino, Andreas Nodl, Ryan Parent, Darroll Powe, Chris Pronger, Mike Richards, Jared Ross, Danny Syvret, Kimmo Timonen, James van Riemsdyk